Feel-good music for ALL ages!

Playing our tribute to the Eagles, Blue Rodeo, and other timeless classics, The RockPhiles has something for everyone! Audiences of all ages often comment on the unique mix of our songs. And we ALWAYS deliver an infectious, energetic groove guaranteed to have you singing along and dancing up a storm! 

The RockPhiles also offer different band configurations and song selections, to match your occasion. Whether you request a special song, or have specific set-up requirements, The RockPhiles will always go above and beyond--to take your party over the top.

Check out some of our tunes using the MP3 player at the bottom of this page. Browse the rest of the site for photos, comments, concert dates, and other fun stuff. And if you like what you see (and hear), book us for your next gig!

Follow Us

Upcoming Shows

--Thu. March 28-Private Party
--Sat. April 8, 9 pm-12 am--Buster's Bar and Grill, 420 Hazeldean Rd., Kanata ON
--Sat. April 20, 8 pm-12 am--Taproom 260, Orleans ON
--Fri June 7--Private Party, Britannia
--Fri. June 14, 7-10 pm--Barrhaven Royal Canadian Legion--3500 Fallowfield Rd., Barrhaven ON
--Sat. June 22--Down Syndrome Annual Picnic, Ottawa ON
--Fri. June 28, 9 pm-12 am--Buster's Bar and Grill, 420 Hazeldean Rd., Kanata ON
--Mon. July 1, 6-7:30 pm--Canada Day Barrhaven, Clarke Fields
--Sat. July 6--Private Party, Greely ON
--Fri July 19--Private Party, Britannia
--Fri. Aug. 9--Private Party, Britannia
--Sat. Sept. 7--Private Party, Manotick
--Sat. Oct. 5, 9 pm-12 am--Buster's Bar and Grill, 420 Hazeldean Rd., Kanata ON
--Fri. Oct. 18, 7-10 pm--Barrhaven Royal Canadian Legion--3500 Fallowfield Rd., Barrhaven ON
--Sat. Oct. 26, 8 pm-12 am--Taproom 260, Orleans ON
--Fri. Dec. 6, 9 pm-12 am--Buster's Bar and Grill, 420 Hazeldean Rd., Kanata ON




What They Said...

"The set-up, the music, the vibe--we loved it all. You made those people dance, and sure made this family happy for awhile."--Kate

"In ferocious gratitude for your contribution of rockin' music, song selection,  heart-rendering voices and contagious energy. It was indeed a magical evening!!--Mary-Lou and Sam


“Fell in love at first sight! Amazing band!”—Marta


"You rocked it! Amazing stage presence and a very tight band."
-- Steve

“Total dance party for sure. Great song selection and performance. You guys rocked them in style.”
—Dave

"Our guests loved the music, everyone had a great time...a huge thank you for a fantastic night!"--Lynn

"Upbeat music and a great performance--loved it!
–-Constance

"Good vibrations=The RockPhiles."-
-Jack

Visitors

22,373 views since Tuesday, 17 September 2013.